All reviews

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Today I hit my 3-month post-surgery date and I am happier than ever! I feel almost 100% like myself. On occasion, there is still some minor lower back ache and I can still feel my abdomen a little hard from the scar tissue but I am thoroughly prepared to expect minor irregularities until 6 months – 1 full year. I look great and the compliments just keep coming. I started working out after 2 weeks, and by 1 month I had very little to no restrictions. I just can’t rave enough about Dr. Truong and his wonderful staff.

makeupisart
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I did a LOT of research to find the perfect surgeon who could deliver natural, yet superior results. I wanted a BBL that didn’t look like I had an obvious surgery done, but that would improve my figure and give me that beautiful hourglass shape along with lifting and filling out my sagging behind. I knew from my first consultation with Dr.Truong & by the looks of his portfolio, that he would be the one to do my surgery! I brought along photos of what I personally wanted to achieve and he told me exactly what he would need to do to achieve those results. I gladly traveled from out of state to have my BBL surgery by Dr. Truong and it was the best decision I’ve ever made!! Everyone at his office and the morning of my surgery were so nice and accommodating. I can not recommend him enough and I think my before and after photos speak volumes! He clearly is highly skilled in lipo sculpting and fat transfer! If you have been thinking about this procedure and are on the fence, you just need to do it! You will be in great hands with Dr. Truong & his staff. Your confidence will undoubtably be boosted after this procedure; Mine sure was, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my results!

That.one.girl
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

My surgery took place a month ago and it went wonderfully. I should’ve visited this place years ago! Dr. Truong, Jill Schultz, and just the whole team here at XSculpt are real miracle workers. They make you feel well at ease and walk you through the whole process step by step. The results are extraordinary and I will be going back in two months to make sure everything is as it should be…but so far I have no complaints!

Tom Ace
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Very nice and friendly people, Doctor Ajar is a very nice and pleasant Doctor, I had gymnastics surgery done he explain step buy step, I had it worse than average, I seen good results, he backs his work,,I choosing him because he has been through it all like I did,he is good for resolving problems I had ,very good staff also

David Glasgow
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Doctor ⁵

David D Glasgow
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Doctor Marc is a very caring and good bed manor,I did a lot of research to find a doctor know a lot about gymnastics, Doctor Marc been through gymnastics, he explain step buy se

David D Glasgow
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Very nice Doctor and nurses, tell me step

David D Glasgow
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

My experience with X-sculpt has been nothing short of amazing! I had previously enquired about my procedure with a different surgery and their response can be best described as “disinterested” at best. What a contrast with XSculpt!! Dr. T and his team were professional and took the time to answer my many questions patiently. The facilities are modern, clean and centrally located. The aftercare has been phenomenal and although I am only a month post-surgery, I am already very pleased with the results. Highly recommended!!!!!

PJ Thomas
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Dr. Adajar and the staff at X-Sculpt were outstanding to work with. I was really impressed with the care they showed not only while I was there but also during my post-operative recovery period. I’m amazed with the results and I’d recommend X-Sculpt and Dr. Adajar to everyone!

MainDeflector
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Amazing!

John M
Close Menu
//Paste Here

Get a complimentary body analysis & consultation (regularly $100), Call: 833-X-Sculpt, or Click: