All reviews

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Today I hit my 3-month post-surgery date and I am happier than ever! I feel almost 100% like myself. On occasion, there is still some minor lower back ache and I can still feel my abdomen a little hard from the scar tissue but I am thoroughly prepared to expect minor irregularities until 6 months – 1 full year. I look great and the compliments just keep coming. I started working out after 2 weeks, and by 1 month I had very little to no restrictions. I just can’t rave enough about Dr. Truong and his wonderful staff.

makeupisart
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I did a LOT of research to find the perfect surgeon who could deliver natural, yet superior results. I wanted a BBL that didn’t look like I had an obvious surgery done, but that would improve my figure and give me that beautiful hourglass shape along with lifting and filling out my sagging behind. I knew from my first consultation with Dr.Truong & by the looks of his portfolio, that he would be the one to do my surgery! I brought along photos of what I personally wanted to achieve and he told me exactly what he would need to do to achieve those results. I gladly traveled from out of state to have my BBL surgery by Dr. Truong and it was the best decision I’ve ever made!! Everyone at his office and the morning of my surgery were so nice and accommodating. I can not recommend him enough and I think my before and after photos speak volumes! He clearly is highly skilled in lipo sculpting and fat transfer! If you have been thinking about this procedure and are on the fence, you just need to do it! You will be in great hands with Dr. Truong & his staff. Your confidence will undoubtably be boosted after this procedure; Mine sure was, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my results!

That.one.girl
5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

My whole life I have struggled with excess fat around my abs, love handles and chest. It seemed that no matter how much weight I lost, those areas always looked awful. I never wanted to go to beaches or pools as being shirtless was simply too stressful. After my 6 year old daughter told me I had “bigger boobies than mommy”, I finally had enough and decided to start looking into Lipo surgery and stumbled across XSculpt and Dr. Truong. After doing some research, I set up a consultation and met with Patient Coordinator Anabel and Dr. Truong. I immediately felt at ease about going forward with the surgery. As luck would have it, they had a last minute cancellation and I was able to get into a surgery spot for the very next week. I elected to have chest, abs, flanks and lower back done, which they call the “Total Sculpt”. The whole process has been amazing and my results are nothing short of incredible. From the very initial consultation all the way through the post-surgery follow ups, it’s all been great. Dr. Truong is amazing and really knows what he is doing. My surgery results, the pain levels, the swelling, and everything I was told to expect or not expect if I elected to go through with the surgery happened exactly as Dr. Truong explained. The whole process has been an unbelievable and life changing experience. One the best life decisions I ever made was choosing Dr. Truong and XSculpt.

ddolendi
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

My whole life I have struggled with excess fat around my abs, love handles and chest. It seemed that no matter how much weight I lost, those areas always looked awful. I never wanted to go to beaches or pools as being shirtless was simply too stressful. After my 6 year old daughter told me I had “bigger boobies than mommy”, I finally had enough and decided to start looking into Lipo surgery and stumbled across XSculpt and Dr. Truong. After doing some research, I set up a consultation and met with Patient Coordinator Anabel and Dr. Truong. I immediately felt at ease about going forward with the surgery. As luck would have it, they had a last minute cancellation and I was able to get into a surgery spot for the very next week. I elected to have chest, abs, flanks and lower back done, which they call the “Total Sculpt”. The whole process has been amazing and my results are nothing short of incredible. From the very initial consultation all the way through the post-surgery follow ups, it’s all been great. Dr. Truong is amazing and really knows what he is doing. My surgery results, the pain levels, the swelling, and everything I was told to expect or not expect if I elected to go through with the surgery happened exactly as Dr. Truong explained. The whole process has been an unbelievable and life changing experience. One the best life decisions I ever made was choosing Dr. Truong and XSculpt.

Patient
5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

All I can say is that he is absolutely amazing. Dr. Truong’s work is flawless. He goes above and beyond what other Doctors offer. I saw him in 2015. He gave me my confidence back after having 2 children. I saw him again this year as I have experienced some changes in my body after getting into my 30’s! His results have blown me away. I told him what I wanted and he delivered exactly that, and so so so much more! He doesn’t fail to exceed expectations. I am truly thankful for finding him & couldn’t have asked for a better Dr. His staff is equally wonderful and office is lovely. My experience was a 10 out 10 both times! Thank you Dr. T!

Jessica M
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

About four weeks ago, i had done chest sculpt with Dr Marc Adajar , so far i am very satisfied with the results,the staff are very friendly and profeicional they made me feel very confortable , thank you Dr Adajar.

Julio M
5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

“I’m glad i went here!” I got an appointment really fast and surgery. I came all the way from California was a little worried but that all went away once meeting Dr. Adajar. I highly recommend Xsculpt and it’s staff, you’ll wont regret it. Oh by the way thanks Dr. Adajar for checking up with me to see how Im still doing!

Glenn
5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

If you have gynecomastia, this is THE place to get them removed! Phenomenal doctor, up to 2 years NO INTEREST monthly payment plans, and no hassle surgery! After doing plenty of research and dealing with the issue for numerous dreaded years, my fiancé decided to get the surgery at this place with Dr. Adajar and it’s one of the best decisions we’ve made. For men who have gynecomastia, it’s a very sensitive topic. It’s even more of a concern of trying to figure out where to get it done because if it’s not done correctly, there can be a cosmetic problem.
We’ve gone to several other places for consultations including Dr. Otto Placik, but we definitely felt most comfortable and most welcomed by Dr. Adajar and his staff. (Other Drs in other offices were a bit stuck up, conversation was cold and some of them seemed like they were rushing our consult to go have lunch because we felt like we didn’t get any closure or an assured feeling at the end of the consult). Anabel here makes sure your consult and pre-op visits are efficient, informative and comfortable. Her interaction with you feels like a family friend. Dr. Adajar is very down to earth and professional, which is important to us because it erases all doubts and nervousness. He just has an awesome warm vibe and great energy.
They offer Carecredit, which is awesome because you can make monthly payments with NO interest! Most medical offices offer 6months or at most 12 months but this office offers 24 months with no interest! Consult is free, all pre-operative and post operative visits are included in the surgery price with no hidden and no additional fees. Pretty straightforward.
Surgery started on time, the anesthesiologist comes in and also greets you. Overall, a very easy no hassle surgery! As a woman, I even feel comfortable at this place, if I need something done in the future, without a doubt I’d come here myself in a heartbeat.

Debi Purev
5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

Very friendly staff, made my brother feel very comfortable and doctor Marc was able
To answer all necessary questions and concerns. Definitely put mind at ease. Anabel was the sweetest consultant and we are really excited to be working with her.

Emily D.
May 11, 2019

Dr. Adajar did gynecomastia surgery on me and he is the best doctor for gynecomastia surgery. I highly recommend everyone to go to Xsculpt to get their Gynecomastia surgery done. The doctor, nurses and the staff are very helpful, friendly, and caring people. Xsculpt offers great results so if you need to get a cosmetic surgery done than you better go to Xsculpt. Dr. Adajar gave me excellent results on my chest. I am so happy that I got my surgery done at Xsculpt.

Epic77 - RealSelf
Close Menu
//Paste Here

Get a complimentary body analysis & consultation (regularly $100), Call: 833-X-Sculpt, or Click: