All reviews

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

“I’m glad i went here!” I got an appointment really fast and surgery. I came all the way from California was a little worried but that all went away once meeting Dr. Adajar. I highly recommend Xsculpt and it’s staff, you’ll wont regret it. Oh by the way thanks Dr. Adajar for checking up with me to see how Im still doing!

Glenn
5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

If you have gynecomastia, this is THE place to get them removed! Phenomenal doctor, up to 2 years NO INTEREST monthly payment plans, and no hassle surgery! After doing plenty of research and dealing with the issue for numerous dreaded years, my fiancé decided to get the surgery at this place with Dr. Adajar and it’s one of the best decisions we’ve made. For men who have gynecomastia, it’s a very sensitive topic. It’s even more of a concern of trying to figure out where to get it done because if it’s not done correctly, there can be a cosmetic problem.
We’ve gone to several other places for consultations including Dr. Otto Placik, but we definitely felt most comfortable and most welcomed by Dr. Adajar and his staff. (Other Drs in other offices were a bit stuck up, conversation was cold and some of them seemed like they were rushing our consult to go have lunch because we felt like we didn’t get any closure or an assured feeling at the end of the consult). Anabel here makes sure your consult and pre-op visits are efficient, informative and comfortable. Her interaction with you feels like a family friend. Dr. Adajar is very down to earth and professional, which is important to us because it erases all doubts and nervousness. He just has an awesome warm vibe and great energy.
They offer Carecredit, which is awesome because you can make monthly payments with NO interest! Most medical offices offer 6months or at most 12 months but this office offers 24 months with no interest! Consult is free, all pre-operative and post operative visits are included in the surgery price with no hidden and no additional fees. Pretty straightforward.
Surgery started on time, the anesthesiologist comes in and also greets you. Overall, a very easy no hassle surgery! As a woman, I even feel comfortable at this place, if I need something done in the future, without a doubt I’d come here myself in a heartbeat.

Debi Purev
5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

Very friendly staff, made my brother feel very comfortable and doctor Marc was able
To answer all necessary questions and concerns. Definitely put mind at ease. Anabel was the sweetest consultant and we are really excited to be working with her.

Emily D.
5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

If your looking for a place to get your gynecomatia taken care of, I highly reccomend xsculpt. Dr. Marc Adajar is a great doctor to help you with your issue and the price is more than fair in my opinion for what you get. His team makes you feel very comfortable and help you with any concerns you may have. Highly reccomend!

mark172005
5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Adajar and the XSculpt staff! Dr. Adajar helped me with thyroid/vitamin/hormone difficiencies when my past doctors ignored my symptoms. I’m finally back to my normal active self! They are extremely convient with numerous locations and very responsive- Dr. Adajar will even text with his patients to follow up on treatments. A big 5 stars!

Carra T
5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Don’t really know where to start. I have been working with the Xsculpt team for months. Never had to ever worry about not being in good hands! Anabel is amazing and makes sure that my scheduling is done to fit my busy work schedule! Dr Adajar and Dr Truong are both awesome it’s like I’ve known the guys for years nothing but amazing service and amazing work and results! I would recommend Xsculpt 20/10 times with whatever you need done! These guys are the best of the best!

Arben
5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Best place for gynocomastia and any other cosmetic procedures I would recommend everyone to go to Xsculpt because they really take care of you like family. I really appreciate how they told me everything without rushing through and answered any questions I had. I did my gynocomastia surgery here and I got excellent results. Dr.Adajar and his staff have very good skill and talent.

Ac Ac
5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

Well where do I start. Ive had gyno since I was maybe 13? I had been taping them ever since. I am now 22. I used to dread every summer. Constantly having to send off friends to go to the beach or pools was always something I truly hated because I loveee swimming. I knew about the surgery since I was 16 but never had the funds til as of now. So I did my research because this surgery is a big deal. You wanna feel your best not come out with a bad result and keep on hiding your body from the world. So I been researching very hard the past two years and had set my mind to seeing a surgeon in New York for the procedure. Knew it was going to be a hassle since post op visits were practically never going to happen but it was just something I had to put up with. Didnt really feel fully committed to it but knew I wanted this surgery done before this summer. Believe it or not I actually came across Xsculpt through instagram. I was just scrolling through the #gynosurgery pics to see which people would tag doctors or which doctors would post. I came across a post with a similar case as mine and loved the result. I went to the profile and came across Xsculpts IG page and lo and behold when I had seen they are located in Evanston, Illinois it was a done deal. I had looked up surgeons years ago in the chicagoland area and wasnt sold. Not sure as to why Dr Adajar didnt come up but he should really be at the top with all surgeons and get the credit he deserves. The office was just a 30 min drive from me so I instantly scheduled a consultation with Anabelle who was verrry helpful and on point with scheduling. Asked if I cam be scheduled asap and I was literally on the surgery table 2 weeks later. Loved that about them. Its been 2 weeks post op and I am amazed with the results thus far. Dr Adajar is constantly checking up and is very responsive to any questions or concerns through texts which is so much faster and convenient. Xsculpt is definitely the place to go for your gyno surgery no doubt. 10/10 service and staff.

Tommy B.
5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Your treated as an important individual. Shows genuine concern. Explains how everything is done & how it will effect you. Sends out detailed information on suggested services. Keeps in contact throughout. My husband & I started going a year ago & feel great!

Russella L
5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Dr. Adajar and his staff have truly changed my life. I went from being sick and tired, constantly struggling with adhd and anxiety to suddenly feeling better than I ever have in my life! Dr. Adajar has gone above and beyond for myself and my family time and time again. We could not be more grateful to Xsculpt and how it has changed our lives!

Isabella
Close Menu
//Paste Here

Get a complimentary body analysis & consultation (regularly $100), Call: 833-X-Sculpt, or Click: