All reviews

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

At time of service I was a 24 year old, 190 lb. male working in finance. I harbored a neutral perception of XSculpt prior to my initial consultation – meaning I had no preconceived biases or impressions.
My experience in fixing my condition with Dr. Truong and his highly qualified team turned out to be nothing short of stellar. Each Xsculpt facility was very sterile, well-maintained, and professionally kept. The doctors carry a knowledgeable and professional demeanor, which made me feel confident in being in the right hands. Both the doctors and nurses are properly and thoroughly certified by the leading institutions of their fields as well. Furthermore, their pricing was completely transparent with NO hidden fees or gimmicks – and trust me, as a finance guy, I always try to look for hidden fees – there were none. The price you see is the price you pay for the service.
In this being my very first ever surgery, I had a lot of anxiety going in. But the team at XSculpt really went above and beyond with their careful planning and follow-ups to make me feel at ease. My anesthesiologist, Karen, called me well before the surgery to make sure that I was both feeling okay and to ask a few questions about my health to make sure I would be given the right medications per my profile. My nurse, Jill Schultz, performed her duties in an effective and professional manner during each consultation, evaluation, and follow up appointments. She also promptly and thoroughly answered every question that I had about the process in-between visits. It was very clear to me that each member of Dr. Truong’s team truly cares about the quality of their work and fully understand the importance their work has on their patients.
I am very pleased with the results, which came out to be a highly uniformed, symmetrical, and SMALLER chest. Pain post-surgery was very minimal and extremely manageable, and any bruising/discoloration fully subsided within only a few short weeks.
I am 100% a satisfied patient, and Dr. Truong’s team at XSculpt fulfilled and surpassed the high expectations that I had for the cleanliness and professionalism of this type of service. Before settling with this team, I did months of research, looking for the best place to get this surgery done, before I saw that XSculpt provided the best value and most effective level of service in the Chicago area. I would recommend them to my closest family and friends, and I would absolutely recommend them here to you.

S.N.
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Today I hit my 3-month post-surgery date and I am happier than ever! I feel almost 100% like myself. On occasion, there is still some minor lower back ache and I can still feel my abdomen a little hard from the scar tissue but I am thoroughly prepared to expect minor irregularities until 6 months – 1 full year. I look great and the compliments just keep coming. I started working out after 2 weeks, and by 1 month I had very little to no restrictions. I just can’t rave enough about Dr. Truong and his wonderful staff.

makeupisart
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I did a LOT of research to find the perfect surgeon who could deliver natural, yet superior results. I wanted a BBL that didn’t look like I had an obvious surgery done, but that would improve my figure and give me that beautiful hourglass shape along with lifting and filling out my sagging behind. I knew from my first consultation with Dr.Truong & by the looks of his portfolio, that he would be the one to do my surgery! I brought along photos of what I personally wanted to achieve and he told me exactly what he would need to do to achieve those results. I gladly traveled from out of state to have my BBL surgery by Dr. Truong and it was the best decision I’ve ever made!! Everyone at his office and the morning of my surgery were so nice and accommodating. I can not recommend him enough and I think my before and after photos speak volumes! He clearly is highly skilled in lipo sculpting and fat transfer! If you have been thinking about this procedure and are on the fence, you just need to do it! You will be in great hands with Dr. Truong & his staff. Your confidence will undoubtably be boosted after this procedure; Mine sure was, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my results!

That.one.girl
5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I felt welcomed and cared for at every moment, definitely a good experience. I’m excited with my results and it’s still fresh so I appreciate the staff checking on me throughout the days

ZantSoon
5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Loved the process from the beginning! Staff was very helpful and sees to your every need. They make sure you are comfortable during the whole process. Procedure went very well and very satisfied with the results!

tbnon - RealSelf
5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

I had a wondeful experience with Dr. Adajar, and the facility was clean and well maintained. The entire staff was knowledgeable and caring, they made me feel at ease throught the entire process. I appreciate Dr. Adajar’s follow up throughout my recovery process, he was accessible and answered my questions- even on the weekend! Overall great experinece.

Andres1010 - RealSelf
5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

Very nice Doctors and staff, help me aching my goal,good getting back with me, if I have a problem they help solve it.

David D Glasgow
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

My surgery took place a month ago and it went wonderfully. I should’ve visited this place years ago! Dr. Truong, Jill Schultz, and just the whole team here at XSculpt are real miracle workers. They make you feel well at ease and walk you through the whole process step by step. The results are extraordinary and I will be going back in two months to make sure everything is as it should be…but so far I have no complaints!

Tom Ace
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Very nice and friendly people, Doctor Ajar is a very nice and pleasant Doctor, I had gymnastics surgery done he explain step buy step, I had it worse than average, I seen good results, he backs his work,,I choosing him because he has been through it all like I did,he is good for resolving problems I had ,very good staff also

David Glasgow
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Doctor ⁵

David D Glasgow
Close Menu
//Paste Here

Get a complimentary body analysis & consultation (regularly $100), Call: 833-X-Sculpt, or Click: