All reviews

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

I had the best experience from start to finish. Dr. Adajar has been the most patient, kind, and caring doctor I’ve ever worked with. He made me feel at ease about the situation I had been dealing with for the past 10 years of Gynecomastia. After the surgery, he kept in touch with me everyday via text and was always available to see me for follow ups. Needless to say, it was by far the best decision of my life and I can’t put into words how positive of an experience the entire team at Xsculpt made it for me. Can’t thank you guys enough.

Thoughtful7240
5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

The BEST thing I ever did for myself! I am so fortunate I found Dr. Batista. Having properly balanced hormones is the only way to live happily. Dr. Batista uses an integrative approach to provide the personalized care I needed for symptom relief and greater over all well being. Stop suffering and start living by making an appointment. Thank you Dr. Batista and her team!

Jamie Smith
5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

My experience with X-sculpt has been nothing short of amazing! I had previously enquired about my procedure with a different surgery and their response can be best described as “disinterested” at best. What a contrast with XSculpt!! Dr. T and his team were professional and took the time to answer my many questions patiently. The facilities are modern, clean and centrally located. The aftercare has been phenomenal and although I am only a month post-surgery, I am already very pleased with the results. Highly recommended!!!!!

PJ Thomas
5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

At time of service I was a 24 year old, 190 lb. male working in finance. I harbored a neutral perception of XSculpt prior to my initial consultation – meaning I had no preconceived biases or impressions.
My experience in fixing my condition with Dr. Truong and his highly qualified team turned out to be nothing short of stellar. Each Xsculpt facility was very sterile, well-maintained, and professionally kept. The doctors carry a knowledgeable and professional demeanor, which made me feel confident in being in the right hands. Both the doctors and nurses are properly and thoroughly certified by the leading institutions of their fields as well. Furthermore, their pricing was completely transparent with NO hidden fees or gimmicks – and trust me, as a finance guy, I always try to look for hidden fees – there were none. The price you see is the price you pay for the service.
In this being my very first ever surgery, I had a lot of anxiety going in. But the team at XSculpt really went above and beyond with their careful planning and follow-ups to make me feel at ease. My anesthesiologist, Karen, called me well before the surgery to make sure that I was both feeling okay and to ask a few questions about my health to make sure I would be given the right medications per my profile. My nurse, Jill Schultz, performed her duties in an effective and professional manner during each consultation, evaluation, and follow up appointments. She also promptly and thoroughly answered every question that I had about the process in-between visits. It was very clear to me that each member of Dr. Truong’s team truly cares about the quality of their work and fully understand the importance their work has on their patients.
I am very pleased with the results, which came out to be a highly uniformed, symmetrical, and SMALLER chest. Pain post-surgery was very minimal and extremely manageable, and any bruising/discoloration fully subsided within only a few short weeks.
I am 100% a satisfied patient, and Dr. Truong’s team at XSculpt fulfilled and surpassed the high expectations that I had for the cleanliness and professionalism of this type of service. Before settling with this team, I did months of research, looking for the best place to get this surgery done, before I saw that XSculpt provided the best value and most effective level of service in the Chicago area. I would recommend them to my closest family and friends, and I would absolutely recommend them here to you.

S.N.
5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Dr Mark was fantastic from my consultation all the way through my surgery and through the recovery process. He was always accessible via phone and answered any questions I had. He is really motivated to help his patients and it shows through his work. Couldn’t be more pleased with him as a Dr or the results.

J53128
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Today I hit my 3-month post-surgery date and I am happier than ever! I feel almost 100% like myself. On occasion, there is still some minor lower back ache and I can still feel my abdomen a little hard from the scar tissue but I am thoroughly prepared to expect minor irregularities until 6 months – 1 full year. I look great and the compliments just keep coming. I started working out after 2 weeks, and by 1 month I had very little to no restrictions. I just can’t rave enough about Dr. Truong and his wonderful staff.

makeupisart
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I did a LOT of research to find the perfect surgeon who could deliver natural, yet superior results. I wanted a BBL that didn’t look like I had an obvious surgery done, but that would improve my figure and give me that beautiful hourglass shape along with lifting and filling out my sagging behind. I knew from my first consultation with Dr.Truong & by the looks of his portfolio, that he would be the one to do my surgery! I brought along photos of what I personally wanted to achieve and he told me exactly what he would need to do to achieve those results. I gladly traveled from out of state to have my BBL surgery by Dr. Truong and it was the best decision I’ve ever made!! Everyone at his office and the morning of my surgery were so nice and accommodating. I can not recommend him enough and I think my before and after photos speak volumes! He clearly is highly skilled in lipo sculpting and fat transfer! If you have been thinking about this procedure and are on the fence, you just need to do it! You will be in great hands with Dr. Truong & his staff. Your confidence will undoubtably be boosted after this procedure; Mine sure was, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my results!

That.one.girl
1.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Nine months out of gynecomastia and very disappointed. Left with huge skin flaps on both sides.I was offered two or three option now were acceptable. Mainly because of cost; up to $ 6500 additional which is more than original surely cost. Doctor grossly underestimated amount of skin sag in my opinion and consult with another doctor these people don’t know what they are doing. I was advised to take legal action which I’m considering a malpractice case may be pending. A company is judged by how they address problems when they come up Frankly I’m afraid to have these people touch me. Experienced a total lack of compassion.

Richard Degneau
5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

I’m now 5 days post op from my surgery (gland + lipo). I had my surgery done in Chicago by Dr. Truong at XSculpt. Overall, I’m very happy with the entire experience, the staff were fantastic and Dr. Truong is very passionate about helping people get rid of this stupid condition. He definitely made me feel comfortable after first meeting him and assured me that it would be an easy procedure. Even just 5 days out, I can’t even begin to express how much better I feel about myself and how much more confident I feel. I’m in relatively little pain now and seeing very little bruising and swelling. I would recommend everyone who seriously is impacted by gyno to at least look into getting the surgery done, definitely looking forward to the months ahead!

Z3z1ma
5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I felt welcomed and cared for at every moment, definitely a good experience. I’m excited with my results and it’s still fresh so I appreciate the staff checking on me throughout the days

ZantSoon
5/5 (1 Review)